top of page

Booster Board Members and Chairs


President – Julie Madsen (Siena’s Mom)

Vice President – Bethany Petska  (Lauren's Mom)

Treasurer – Scott Rudawsky (Natalie’s Dad)

Secretary – Katie Carberry (Mia's Mom)

OAB Rep. – Susie Hicks (Isabella’s Mom)


Chair Holders:

Chocolate Milk Coordinator – Amy Rudawsky (Natalie’s Mom)

Donation Requests – Nelson Chen (Erica's Dad)

End of Season Celebration - Kandice Wilke (Kait’s Mom)

Fit Night - open

Fundraising Coordinator – Gina Hansen (Isabella’s Mom)

Head Photographer - open

Pasta Dinner Coordinator – Gina Hansen (Isabella's Mom)

Parent Tent Coordinator – open

Spiritwear – Kendra Prindle (Katie and Melayna’s Mom)

Volunteer Coordinator – open

Webmaster – Yohonna Smith (Rylan's Mom)

bottom of page