Meet Schedule

2022

Saturday, 8/27/22

Pickerington XC Classic

8:00 am or 9:00 am

Pickerington North High School

 

Saturday, 9/3/22

Westerville Invitational

Team Race 8:30 am; Open Race 9:45 am

Westerville North High School

 

Saturday, 9/10/22

McGowan Invitational

Open Race 2:30 pm; Girls Reserve Team Race 3:30 pm; Team Race 4:30 pm

Watkins Memorial High School

Saturday, 9/17/22

Central Ohio Invitational

Time TBA

Three Creeks Metro Park, Groveport, OH

Saturday, 9/24/22

Celtic Clash 

Times Open Race 6:45 pm; Team Race 8:15 pm

Dublin Jerome High School

Saturday, 10/1/22

Erin Nance Invitational

Open Race 9:15 am; Team Race 10:00 am

London Country Club

Saturday, 10/8/22

TBA

Time TBA

Saturday, 10/15/22

O.C.C. Cardinal Division League Meet 

Times TBA

Saturday, 10/22/22

Division I District Meet

Times TBA (in the afternoon)

Hilliard Darby High School

Saturday, 10/29/22

Division I Regional Meet

Pickerington North High School

Saturday, 11/5/22

Division I State Meet

Fortress Obetz, Groveport, OH

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon