Meet Schedule

2020

Tuesday, 8/25/20

Dual Meet vs Berlin.  Time TBD

Saturday, 8/29/20

Hartford Twilight Invitational - CANCELLED!

Saturday, 9/5/20

Westerville Invitational ~

Girls Team Race @ 8:30 am; Girls Open Race @ 9:45 am

Westerville North H.S., Westerville, OH

Saturday, 9/12/20

McGowan Invitational ~ CANCELLED!

Dual Meet vs Big Walnut at OHS.  (Morning Time TBD)

Saturday, 9/19/20

Bloom Carroll Invitational ~ CANCELLED!

Dual Meet vs OLHS at OHS.  (Morning Time TBD)

Saturday, 9/26/20

Celtic Clash 

Dublin Jerome H.S., Dublin, OH

4:50 pm   Girls Open race with runners 11 thru 20

5:30 pm   Girls Team race with runners 1 thru 10

Saturday, 10/03/20

Erin Nance Invitational ~ CANCELLED!

Berlin Bears Invitational - Morning.  2 races of 7 runners

Possible All-Olentangy JV meet @ OHS  in afternoon

Saturday, 10/10/20

Johnstown Harrier Showdown ~ Girls Team Race @ 10:30 am

Johnstown Sportsman Club, Johnstown, OH

Saturday, 10/17/20

O.C.C. Buckeye Division League Meet 

Pickerington Central HS

11:00 am   Girls team race

12:00 pm   Girls open race

Saturday, 10/24/20

Division I District Meet ~ TBA (definitely in the afternoon)

Hilliard Darby H.S., Hilliard, OH

Saturday, 10/31/20

Division I Regional Meet

Pickerington North H.S, Pickerington, OH

Saturday, 11/7/20

Division I State Meet

Fortress Obetz, Groveport, OH

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon